Home arrow News arrow Gig Announcement !
Gig Announcement ! Print E-mail
Monday, 12 March 2012

Count Basic will be playing at the opening of the new live club "Chaya Fuera"


Date: 24.03.2012
Time: 20:00
Location & Tickets:

Kelli Sae- voc
Peter Legat-guit
Dieter Kolbeck-keys
Willi Langer-bass
Dirk Erchinger-drums
Lauro Bandeira-perc
Martin Fuss-sax
Josef Burchartz-trp
Martin Ptak-trb
Ada Dyer-bvoc
Tyrone Davis-bvoc